top of page

Graphic Novels


Book 1: Goatsucker

El Chupacabra is a monster that uses the skin of its victims to disguise herself and becomes the first case for the newly-transferred Ginger Brown. The story takes place in Minnesota where all manner of cryptozoological creatures have been sighted.


Book 2: The Company of Men

Proof is sent on a mission to save a baby dinosaur from poachers in the Congo.


Book 3: Thunderbirds Are Go!

Ginger Brown and her fellow Lodge agent, Elvis Chestnut, venture into New York City. Meanwhile, Proof is in Illinois investigating sightings of the condor-like Thunderbird.


Book 4: Julia

Set in Victorian-era London and Russia, this story was the inspiration for my prose novel The Yard. The story reveals Proof’s past and is loosely based on the true-life history of Julia Pastrana.


Book 5: Blue Fairies

As a young fairy comes of age, he travels across the habitat of The Lodge to discover his heritage. Meanwhile, the body of The Dover Demon is found and the main suspect is El Chupacabra!


Book 6: Endangered

Proof finally confronts his archenemy: the brilliant and dangerous yeti, Mi-Chen-Po. Chinatown becomes a battleground for the final battle between the two legendary monster-men.


Rasputin, Volume 1

In one night Rasputin was poisoned, beaten, stabbed, shot in the head, and drowned, then tied up and thrown in a frozen river. But how did he get from Siberia to the Winter Palace? And why did it take so much hard work to kill him? A supernatural reimagining of the “mad monk” by the national bestselling author of novels The Yard and The Devil’s Workshop, Proof and Cowboy Ninja Viking, Riley Rossmo.


Rasputin, Volume 2

What really happened at that fateful dinner and how did Rasputin survive his plunge into the icy river in 1916? All is revealed as a new life begins for the “mad monk” at Ellis Island. A supernatural reimagining of the “mad monk” by the national bestselling author of novels The Yard and The Devil’s WorkshopProof and Cowboy Ninja Viking, Riley Rossmo. Collects RASPUTIN #6-10.


Seven Sons

Grecian’s first comic book work, released in 2006, was a collaboration with Canadian comic book artist and illustrator Riley Rossmo on Seven Sons, a graphic novel based on the anonymously written Chinese folktale Ten Brothers known to be written around the time of the Ming Dynasty (1368 to 1644).


Seven identical Chinese brothers come to America during the Gold Rush of the 1850s. When two children fall through an iced-over river, Brother Number One tries to save them by breathing the entire river into his mouth. But he can’t hold it long enough for them to get to safety and lets the water go, accidentally drowning the children.

When a mob of angry townspeople tries to retaliate, each of Number One’s brothers takes his place, using their remarkable abilities each time to save his life.

Seven Sons

Bad Karma

Acclaimed comic creators Alex Grecian, Jeremy Haun, B. Clay Moore and Seth Peck have collaborated on a new hardcover collection called BAD KARMA VOLUME ONE.

BAD KARMA VOLUME ONE is a 200-page hardcover comics, prose, and art collection written by Alex Grecian (Proof, Rasputin), Jeremy Haun (Constantine, Batwoman), B. Clay Moore (Hawaiian Dick, JSA Liberty Files: The Whistling Skull), and Seth Peck (X-Men) and illustrated by several acclaimed collaborators, featuring five separate, inter-related creator-owned concepts: Hellbent, by Peck & Tigh Walker; The Ninth Life of Solomon Gunn, by Grecian, Haun, Moore & Peck, with art by Haun; Old Dog, by Moore & Christopher Mitten; Middleton, by Grecian and Phil Hester; and Chaos Agent, by Haun and Mike Tisserand. Featuring short stories revolving around the concepts and contributions from several notable creators, including Tony Harris, Ben Templesmith, Francesco Francavilla, Rebekka Isaacs, Chris Samnee, Jenny Frison, Shane White, Shaky Kane, Andrew MacLean and others. Also features a fold-out gatefold by noted print-maker Mark Englert.

Graphic Novel
Bad Karma
bottom of page